Staff

Officers
Robert (Bob) Cross, P.S.M., Manager
Florida License No. LS4481

Gerald (Darte) Stroop, Jr., P.S.M., Managing Member 
Florida License No. LS4679
darte@crosssurveying.com

James G. Schotsch, P.E., Vice President 
Florida License No. 81026
james@crossengsur.com

Kyle Cross, E.I.T, P.S.M.
Florida License No. LS7176
kyle@crosssurveying.com 
Administration
Gina Adams, Executive Assistant
gina@crosssurveying.com

Kevin Cross, General Manager (Surveying)
kevin@crosssurveying.com 

Mary Cross, Executive Assistant
mary@crossusrveying.com
Technical Team
Shawn Johnson, Senior Construction Manager/Cad Technician 
shawn@crosssurveying.com 

Steve Frisbie, Construction Manager/Cad Technician
steve@crosssurveying.com 

Billy Silver, Lot Manager/Cad Technician
billy@crosssurveying.com 

Yaritza Vargas, Cad Technician
yaritza@crosssurveying.com

Field Crew Chiefs

Eric Choate
eric@crosssurveying.com

Dalton Cross
dalton@crosssurveying.com 

Billy Davis
bill@crosssurveying.com 

Trevor Gagne
trevor@crosssurveying.com

Josh Greer
josh@crosssurveying.com 

Joe Pinto
joe@crosssurveying.com 

Will Reppond
will@crosssurveying.com

John Robertson
john@crosssurveying.com

Codie Wilson
codie@crosssurveying.com

 

 

Cross Engineering, LLC Certification of Authorization No. 32171 and Cross Surveying, LLC Certificate of Authorization No. LB7977