Staff

Officers

Robert (Bob) Cross, P.S.M., Manager Florida License No. LS4481

Gerald (Darte) Stroop, Jr., P.S.M., Managing Member Florida License No. LS4679

darte@crosssurveying.com

Kyle Cross, E.I.T, P.S.M., Managing Member Florida License No. LS7176

kyle@crosssurveying.com 


Administration

Gina Adams, Executive Assistant

gina@crosssurveying.com

Kevin Cross, General Manager (Surveying)

kevin@crosssurveying.com

Mary Cross, Executive Assistant

mary@crossusrveying.com


Technical Team

Shawn Johnson, Senior Construction Manager/Cad Technician

shawn@crosssurveying.com

Steve Frisbie, Construction Manager/Cad Technician

steve@crosssurveying.com

Billy Silver, Lot Manager/Cad Technician

billy@crosssurveying.com

Joe Pinto, Cad Technicia

joe@crosssurveying.com


Field Crew Chiefs

Brandon Bock

brandon@crosssurveying.com

Dalton Cross

dalton@crosssurveying.com

Billy Davis

bill@crosssurveying.com

Josh Greer

josh@crosssurveying.com

Bill Lord

blord@crosssurveying.com

Kevin O’Malley

kevino@crosssurveying.com

John Robertson

john@crosssurveying.com

Evan Stobbs-Bultema

evan@crosssurveying.com

Codie Wilson

codie@crosssurveying.com

Cross Surveying, LLC Certificate of Authorization No. LB7977